Directory

You Are Here: Home / Contact / Directory

Inside Representatives

President

Nanette Ayers

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 222 | C: 570-840-4272
Email: nanette@ayerssupply.com

Architectural Sales

Matt Haak

C: 570-862-9470
Email: matt@ayerssupply.com

Architectural Sales

Zack Kelleher

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 225 | C: 570-702-9012
Email: zack@ayerssupply.com

Customer Service Representative

Xochitl Juarez

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 238
Email: xochitl@ayerssupply.com

Customer Service Representative

Jessica Deacon

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 224
Email: jessica@ayerssupply.com

Logistics

Rich Keller/Keller Trucking

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 237 | C: (570) 499-3065
Email: rich@ayerssupply.com

Accounts Payable

Lori Mayo

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 226
Email: lori@ayerssupply.com

Accounts Receivable

Loren Schab

O: 570-587-1318 ext. 239
Email: loren@ayerssupply.com

Architectural Sales

Amos Stoltzfus


C: (717) 327-9664

EMAIL: AMOSSTOLTZFUS83@GMAIL.COM

Gary Berlin


C: (443) 540-7850

EMAIL: GARYJBERLIN@GMAIL.COM

REPRESENTING:

MD | VA | WV

Dennis Smith


C: (773) 988-0661

EMAIL: DENNIS@AYERSSUPPLY.COM

REPRESENTING:

IL | WI

Outside Sales Representatives

Jim Vesci, Jr.

ULTIMATE STONE SOLUTIONS


C: (215) 290-9352

EMAIL: JVESCIJR@ULTIMATESTONESOLUTIONS.COM

REPRESENTING:

PA | DE | CENTRAL & SOUTHERN NJ

Joe Doran, Sr.

ULTIMATE STONE SOLUTIONS


C: (610) 348-0334

EMAIL: JDORAN04@GMAIL.COM

REPRESENTING:

NJ | NY

 

Joe Doran, Jr.

ULTIMATE STONE SOLUTIONS


C: (610) 348-0347

EMAIL: JOE.DORAN12@GMAIL.COM

REPRESENTING:

NJ | LONG ISLAND | NY

 

Richard Rzepka, President

ADLAR, INC.


C: (585) 469-0401

EMAIL: ADLARINC@ROCHESTER.RR.COM

REPRESENTING:

NORTHERN & WESTERN NY

 

Pete Sole, Jr.

THE GROW AGENCY LLC


C: (317) 850-7960

EMAIL: STONE@PETESOLE.COM

REPRESENTING:

IN |  KY | MI | OH

 

Interested in working with us?

Submit Your Résumé

Oops! We could not locate your form.

error: This content belongs exclusively to Ayers Supply, Inc.